FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com Financial Expert Blogging Online Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:19:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 What Happens When You Make No Mortgage Payments? http://www.financialguruonline.com/what-happens-when-you-make-no-mortgage-payments/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/what-happens-when-you-make-no-mortgage-payments/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:19:37 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=340 http://www.financialguruonline.com/what-happens-when-you-make-no-mortgage-payments/feed/ 0 Tips for First Time Mortgage Buyers http://www.financialguruonline.com/tips-for-first-time-mortgage-buyers/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/tips-for-first-time-mortgage-buyers/#comments Sun, 20 Mar 2011 17:18:13 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=338 http://www.financialguruonline.com/tips-for-first-time-mortgage-buyers/feed/ 0 The Various Types of Mortgages http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-various-types-of-mortgages/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-various-types-of-mortgages/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 17:16:50 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=336 http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-various-types-of-mortgages/feed/ 0 The Basics of Getting a Mortgage http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-basics-of-getting-a-mortgage/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-basics-of-getting-a-mortgage/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2011 17:14:19 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=332 http://www.financialguruonline.com/the-basics-of-getting-a-mortgage/feed/ 0 Should You Refinance Your Mortgage? http://www.financialguruonline.com/should-you-refinance-your-mortgage/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/should-you-refinance-your-mortgage/#comments Sun, 06 Mar 2011 17:12:51 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=330 http://www.financialguruonline.com/should-you-refinance-your-mortgage/feed/ 0 Shopping for a New Mortgage http://www.financialguruonline.com/shopping-for-a-new-mortgage/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/shopping-for-a-new-mortgage/#comments Fri, 04 Mar 2011 01:11:33 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=328 http://www.financialguruonline.com/shopping-for-a-new-mortgage/feed/ 0 How to Pay Off Your Mortgage Quickly http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-to-pay-off-your-mortgage-quickly/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-to-pay-off-your-mortgage-quickly/#comments Tue, 01 Mar 2011 17:10:09 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=326 http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-to-pay-off-your-mortgage-quickly/feed/ 0 How Does A Reverse Mortgage Work? http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-does-a-reverse-mortgage-work/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-does-a-reverse-mortgage-work/#comments Mon, 28 Feb 2011 01:08:58 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=324 http://www.financialguruonline.com/how-does-a-reverse-mortgage-work/feed/ 0 Do You Need a Mortgage Broker? http://www.financialguruonline.com/do-you-need-a-mortgage-broker/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/do-you-need-a-mortgage-broker/#comments Sat, 26 Feb 2011 01:08:42 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=322 http://www.financialguruonline.com/do-you-need-a-mortgage-broker/feed/ 0 Buying a Home with Zero Money Down http://www.financialguruonline.com/buying-a-home-with-zero-money-down/ http://www.financialguruonline.com/buying-a-home-with-zero-money-down/#comments Sat, 26 Feb 2011 00:47:47 +0000 FinancialGuruOnline.com http://www.financialguruonline.com/?p=318 http://www.financialguruonline.com/buying-a-home-with-zero-money-down/feed/ 0